free counter
World

Apex Legends Season 14 release date and launch times

Bloodhound enters a door in Apex Legends

Apex Legends Season 14: Hunted goes live on August 9 worldwide across all platforms. This is a simultaneous release, but as has been the case with Apex Legends updates in the past, it may be that PC players will get access to the update and be able to start playing up to an hour or so before console gamers manage to make their way in. 

Take a look at our list of time zones below to find out when you can access Apex Legends in your region. 

Tuesday August 9 

  • PDT: 10am.
  • EDT: 1pm.
  • BST: 6pm.
  • CEST: 7pm.
  • IST: 10: 30pm. 

Wednesday August 10 

  • CST: 1am.
  • JST: 2am.
  • AEST: 3am.
  • NZST: 5am. 

If you do live in the Eastern part of the world, consider getting a good night’s rest in before you start playing Apex Legends Season 14. You’ll play better after good sleep anyway. 

We already have a lot of content covering the new changes coming to Apex Legends Season 14, including a breakdown of Vantage, Apex’s first sniper-focused character, the returning weapons, EVA-8 buffs, ammo type changes, and laser sights. All of that in addition to the level cap increasing all the way up to 2,000, of course. 

Written by Dave Aubrey on behalf of GLHF.

Read More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker