free counter

Faye March Entertainment Announces Depth of Time Film Trilogy

London, UK, August 06, 2022 –(–Faye March Entertainment provides the Depth of Time series alive using its upcoming film trilogy. Located in 1918 and a dystopian present-day, Depth of Time focuses on Anastasia Romanov and her adventures as her familys sole survivor of the Bolshevik Revolution.

Carrying out a daring escape from her certain demise, Princess Anastasia is transported through time and energy to a grim, violent 2020 in which a brutal dictator keeps the planet in a perpetual state of war. Anastasia then assumes the mantle of the daring leader she was designed to be and becomes the inspiration for the underground rebellion.

We have been thrilled to announce this film series, said FME founder Faye March. The Anastasia Romanov story is definitely the stuff of legends, and we anticipate expanding that lore, in a manner that connects with viewers hearts and minds.

The film series has received full financial backing and happens to be casting the lead roles. Principal photography in Atlanta and Berlin will commence from June through October 2023, and a simultaneous theatrical/streaming/Blu-ray release is tentatively set for October, 2024.

Faye March Entertainment

Faye March




Read More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker