free counter
Entertainment

How exactly to Watch the Xbox Showcase at Gamescom 2022

What’s Xbox planning at Gamescom this week?

How to Watch the Xbox Showcase at Gamescom 2022 Image

Lindsey Salzer
ByLindsey Salzer

Updated:

Aug 23, 2022 11: 42 pm

Posted:

Aug 23, 2022 11: 42 pm

Gamescom 2022 is officially here and Opening Night Live kicked everything off on August 23rd with exciting gameplay footage and updates. See everything announced at Gamescom Opening Night Live in the event you missed it!

There’s a lot more ahead this week, as Xbox is among the biggest participants this season and can feature its livestream on day 3 of Gamescom 2022. This six-hour Xbox event will need place August 25th starting at 5am Pacific time. Start to see the full Gamescom schedule for the rest happening this week.

Although Xbox isn’t indicating you will see completely new announcements, the stream will feature interviews and gameplay. Xbox thought to “expect developer interviews and gameplay from various Xbox Game Studios including Mojang Studios, Obsidian Entertainment, and Worlds Edge plus Xbox Game Studios Publishing and their partners at Asobo Studio, along with a few of our highly anticipated games from our third-party partners.”

When may be the Xbox Showcase?

  • Day: Gamescom’s Xbox event will need put on Thursday, August 25
  • Time: 5am-11am Pacific / 8am2pm Eastern / 1pm-7pm UK
  • Duration: 6 hours

How exactly to Watch the Xbox Livestream

On Thursday, August 25th, you can view live via YouTube here: Xbox Booth Livestream at Gamescom 2022.

<a href=

Watch Go on YouTube

What things to Expect From Xbox at Gamescom 2022:

There’s confirmed coverage round the following games to check forward to:

Gamescom 2022 officially begins Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST for individuals who desire to watch more from the 6-day event! Start to see the full Gamescom schedule for 2022.

FOR MORE XBOX:

IN THIS POST

Age of Empires IV

The fourth installment in age Empires real-time strategy game series, produced by Relic Entertainment, centered on historic events occur the center Ages. The overall game features eight civilizations: Chinese, Delhi Sultanate, English, Mongols, French, Abbasid Dynasty, Holy Roman Empire, and Rus.

Read More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Close
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker