free counter
Entertainment

Super Mario Bros. Animated Movie Teaser Trailer to Premiere October 6

Super Mario Bros. Animated Movie Teaser Trailer to Premiere October 6

by William D’Angelo , posted 3 hours ago / 362 Views

Nintendo announced the planet premiere teaser trailer for the upcoming Super Mario Bros. animated film will undoubtedly be released at NY Comic Con on October 6 at 1 pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.

It is not known if the teaser trailer will premiere throughout a panel or posted right to YouTube.

The Super Mario Bros. animated film will hit theaters on April 7, 2023 in THE UNITED STATES and April 28 in Japan.

Join us October 6th at 4pm ET for the teaser trailer premiere of Nintendo & Illuminations upcoming Super Mario Bros. film, releasing April 7, 2023. pic.twitter.com/1jEFnlvCnU

NY Comic Con (@NY_Comic_Con) September 22, 2022

Chris Pratt has been cast to voice protagonist Mario, with Charlie Day set to voice Luigi. Anya Taylor-Joy will voice Princess Peach and Jack Black will voice Bowser.


A life-long and avid gamer,William D’Angelowas initially introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the website, he was induced in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way around lead analyst in 2012 and overtaking the hardware estimates in 2017. He’s got expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content by himselfYouTube channelandTwitch channel. It is possible to contact the writeron Twitter@TrunksWD.


More Articles

Read More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker